Stracey League 2021

John 'the Prof' Proffitt

Stracey Team Manager  - 2021


John can be contacted on email. click his picture to send a message

To see the team selected or a match report click on the match 

Back: C Roberts, K Tester, P Thorpe, R Barclay, T Webb, G Sheldon,

Middle: R Roberts, R Bancroft, J Proffitt, M Joyce, M Meadows, R Minton, L Pethick

Front: D Fairs, D Ridley, W Burrows, R Bland, E Hood, R Lister

The 2018 Champions Squad

© 2021 TARRING PRIORY BOWLS  CLUB. Proudly created with

Web Site Created November 2014

  • google-plus-square
  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square